Castleton at Central Park

ID: UAE579
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
thumb
thumb
thumb
thumb
thumb
thumb
thumb
City:
Dubai / Al Wasl (City Walk)
Ad Type:
For Sale
Number of rooms:
1+1 2+1 3+1 4+1 5+1
Square:
72-744 м2
All characteristics
Number of rooms:
1+1 / 2+1 / 3+1 / 4+1 / 5+1
Square:
72 м2
Floor:
ask?
Kitchen:
acik
Number of bathrooms:
1
Balcony:
1
Square:
105 м2
Floor:
ask?
Kitchen:
acik
Number of bathrooms:
1
Balcony:
1
Square:
169 м2
Floor:
ask?
Kitchen:
acik
Number of bathrooms:
1
Balcony:
1
Square:
253 м2
Floor:
ask?
Kitchen:
acik
Number of bathrooms:
1
Balcony:
1
Square:
744 м2
Floor:
ask?
Kitchen:
acik
Number of bathrooms:
1
Balcony:
1

Description of apartments

##### Project general facts

Imagine waking up in the heart of the city but opening your curtains and seeing nothing but lush greenery, with a backdrop of the magnificent Dubai skyline. Imagine stepping outside and being able to take part in countless activities all within your own private park. Imagine all of this being surrounded by some of the city’s finest restaurants, world-class hotels, massive shopping centres and amazing leisure and entertainment outlets. You don’t have to imagine anymore — live re-energised by nature in Central Park at City Walk.

Castleton at Central Park is located in one of the most prime locations within the community. Featuring the signature design elements associated with Central Park at City Walk, it brings together contemporary architecture and lush greenery. A welcoming entry experience as well as spacious and well thought out interiors, make Castleton an ideal choice for all residents. It also features a two-storey penthouse offering panoramic views of the park and Dubai skyline. Choose between 1, 2, 3 and 4-bedroom apartments.

##### Finishing and materials

Modern finishing with high quality materials

##### Kitchen and appliances

Equipped kitchen

##### Furnishing

No

##### Location description and benefits

Big city living is by definition a fast-paced lifestyle set amongst high rises and bright lights. It is almost a blessing when you get to take refuge in a green space, most of the time away from the concrete surroundings. But what if we could blur the lines between urban and nature? Central Park at City Walk brings both of these worlds together. Premium homes and lush green landscapes set in the heart of Dubai create a true park lifestyle community that will make you reimagine what the urban jungle is.

City Walk is a creative lifestyle space to live, work and play in the heart of Dubai. Conceptualised by world-renowned designers, this high-end destination includes international retail offerings, upscale gourmet restaurants, world-class residences, and luxurious hotels, combining Dubai’s love of out-of-the-box thinking with contemporary convenience. Built around movement, sharing, and community, the modern urban mix and easy connectivity make it one of the most prominent and recognisable neighbourhoods in Dubai.

Connected by a well-established road network, and located between Al Wasl Road and Sheikh Zayed Road, Central Park at City Walk is ideally placed for quick and convenient access to major landmarks in Dubai.

Top.Mail.Ru

Castleton at Central Park

ID: UAE579
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
thumb
thumb
thumb
thumb
thumb
thumb
thumb

Описание квартир

##### Общие сведения о проекте

Представьте себе, что вы просыпаетесь в самом центре города, открываете шторы и видите только пышную зелень на фоне великолепного горизонта Дубая. Представьте себе, что вы выходите на улицу и можете принять участие в бесчисленных мероприятиях в своем собственном парке. Представьте, что все это находится в окружении лучших ресторанов города, отелей мирового класса, огромных торговых центров и удивительных мест отдыха и развлечений. Вам больше не нужно фантазировать — живите, заряжаясь энергией природы, в Central Park at City Walk.

Комплекс Castleton at Central Park расположен в одном из самых престижных мест на территории района. Благодаря фирменным элементам дизайна, характерным для Central Park at City Walk, он сочетает в себе современную архитектуру и пышную зелень. Приветливый вход, а также просторные и продуманные интерьеры делают Castleton идеальным выбором для всех жителей. В комплексе также имеется двухэтажный пентхаус, из которого открывается панорамный вид на парк и горизонт Дубая. На выбор предлагаются квартиры с 1, 2, 3 и 4 спальнями.

##### Отделка и материалы

Современная отделка с использованием высококачественных материалов

##### Кухня и техника

Оборудованная кухня

##### Меблировка

Нет

##### Описание местоположения и преимущества

Жизнь в большом городе — это, по определению, стремительный ритм жизни среди высоток и ярких огней. Это почти благословение, когда удается укрыться в зеленом пространстве, чаще всего вдали от бетонного окружения. Но что, если бы мы могли размыть границы между городом и природой? Central Park at City Walk объединяет оба этих мира. Дома премиум-класса и пышные зеленые ландшафты в самом центре Дубая создают настоящий парковый стиль жизни, который заставит вас по-новому представить себе, что такое городские джунгли.

City Walk — это креативное пространство для жизни, работы и развлечений в самом сердце Дубая. Концептуально разработанный всемирно известными дизайнерами, этот элитный район включает в себя В этом элитном районе, спроектированном всемирно известными дизайнерами, представлены международные магазины, изысканные рестораны, резиденции мирового класса и роскошные отели, сочетающие в себе любовь дубайцев к нестандартному мышлению и современное удобство. современное удобство. Современная городская застройка и удобное транспортное сообщение делают этот район одним из самых заметных и узнаваемых в Дубае. и узнаваемых районов Дубая.

Соединенный хорошо развитой сетью дорог и расположенный между улицами Al Wasl Road и Sheikh Zayed Road, Central Park at City Walk идеально подходит для быстрого и удобного доступа к основным достопримечательностям Дубая.



Информация об объекте актуальна на 20.05.2024
Город:
Дубай / Al Wasl (City Walk)
Тип объявления:
Продажа
Количество комнат:
1+1 2+1 3+1 4+1 5+1
Площадь:
72-744 м2
Все характеристики
Похожие варианты объектов