Hillside Residences

ID: UAE810
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
thumb
thumb
thumb
thumb
thumb
thumb
thumb
City:
Dubai / Wals Gate
Ad Type:
For Sale
Number of rooms:
2+1 3+1 1+1 2+1 3+1 2+1 3+1 4+1
Square:
76-300 м2
All characteristics
Number of rooms:
2+1 / 3+1 / 1+1 / 2+1 / 3+1 / 2+1 / 3+1 / 4+1
Square:
162 м2
Floor:
ask?
Kitchen:
acik
Number of bathrooms:
1
Balcony:
1
Price:
from 2.099.000 AED
Square:
300 м2
Floor:
ask?
Kitchen:
acik
Number of bathrooms:
1
Balcony:
1
Price:
from 3.287.000 AED
Square:
76 м2
Floor:
ask?
Kitchen:
acik
Number of bathrooms:
1
Balcony:
1
Square:
117 м2
Floor:
ask?
Kitchen:
acik
Number of bathrooms:
1
Balcony:
1
Square:
163 м2
Floor:
ask?
Kitchen:
acik
Number of bathrooms:
1
Balcony:
1
Square:
162 м2
Floor:
ask?
Kitchen:
acik
Number of bathrooms:
1
Balcony:
1
Square:
290 м2
Floor:
ask?
Kitchen:
acik
Number of bathrooms:
1
Balcony:
1
Square:
282 м2
Floor:
ask?
Kitchen:
acik
Number of bathrooms:
1
Balcony:
1

Description of apartments

##### Project general facts

Welcome to one of the most sought after and aesthetically planned communities in Dubai. Presenting Hillside Residences, a new freehold development that comes with every urbane amenity you could think of and a lot more. Here, you’ll find thoughtfully designed residences that offer comfort and style, while being surrounded by lush greenery and picturesque landscapes. Enjoy the peace and quiet of Hillside Residences, knowing that the vibrant amenities and cultural attractions of Wasl Gate are right in your neighbourhood.

An all-encompassing community first and foremost, Hillside Residences packs in everything you could ask for – a massive terrace and barbecue areas, well-designed walkways, multiple gyms and swimming pools, and children’s play areas for that complete community experience. The sprawling Central Park, located in the neighbourhood, can be easily accessed by the residents of Hillside Residences.

The first thing that strikes you when you enter the Hillside Residences community is the elegantly designed low-rise residence buildings nestled in the serene green spaces. And this urbane elegance is evident in the thoughtfully planned and aesthetically built common areas that feature all amenities.

Every home unit at Hillside Residences is designed to encompass the life and lifestyle of a discerning homeowner. Available in 1-3-bedroom units, 2-bedroom duplexes, 3-bedroom duplexes, penthouses and 4-bedroom sky villas, these contemporary homes offer airy, generous living spaces and bring an aesthetic mix of layouts to the property.

##### Finishing and materials

Porcelain tile floor.

Walls and ceilings painted white.

Ceiling wet areas: moisture resistant gypsum board painted white.

Doors: Wood core with laminate finish.

##### Kitchen and appliances

Equipped kitchen

##### Furnishing

No

##### Location description and benefits

Welcome to a freehold master development that has something for everyone. Whether you choose to live, work or simply visit Wasl Gate, you will experience a life like nowhere else. A cosmopolitan development offering apartments, townhouses, dining, retail businesses and much more. It also houses Festival Plaza Mall by Al Futtaim – bringing a brand-new IKEA and ACE to south Dubai. An ideal location on Sheikh Zayed Road, with immediate access to the Energy Metro Station, Al Maktoum International Airport and the world renowned Expo 2020. A place you can call home, every day, only at Wasl Gate.

Designed to transform urban living, Hillside Residences offers you easy access to an extensive network of roads, metro line and buses. While you’re just minutes away from Sheikh Zayed Road and Energy Metro Station, Al Maktoum International Airport and Expo City are just a short drive away.

Malls, parks, retail outlets, dining out – no matter what your definition of fun is, Hillside Residences has it all. Right in your neighbourhood is Festival Plaza Mall by Al  
Futtaim with a new IKEA and ACE. And the Central Park, with its lush and picturesque landscaping, makes sure urban living comes full circle.

Top.Mail.Ru

Hillside Residences

ID: UAE810
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
thumb
thumb
thumb
thumb
thumb
thumb
thumb

Описание квартир

##### Общие сведения о проекте

Добро пожаловать в один из самых востребованных и эстетически спланированных районов Дубая. Представляем Hillside Residences — новый комплекс свободной застройки, включающий в себя все городские удобства, о которых вы только могли подумать, и даже больше. Здесь вы найдете продуманные до мелочей жилые дома, предлагающие комфорт и стиль, окруженные пышной зеленью и живописными ландшафтами. Наслаждайтесь тишиной и покоем в Hillside Residences, зная, что яркие развлечения и культурные достопримечательности Wasl Gate находятся прямо по соседству с вами.

Hillside Residences — это, прежде всего, всеобъемлющее сообщество, в котором есть все, что только можно пожелать: огромные террасы и площадки для барбекю, хорошо спроектированные пешеходные дорожки, несколько спортивных залов и бассейнов, детские игровые площадки — все, что нужно для полноценного общения. Жители Hillside Residences могут легко попасть в Центральный парк, расположенный по соседству.

Первое, что бросается в глаза при входе в квартал Hillside Residences, — это элегантно спроектированные малоэтажные жилые дома, уютно расположившиеся среди безмятежных зеленых насаждений. И эта городская элегантность проявляется в продуманных до мелочей и эстетически оформленных зонах общего пользования со всеми удобствами.

Каждый дом в Hillside Residences спроектирован таким образом, чтобы вместить в себя жизнь и образ жизни взыскательного домовладельца. Эти современные дома с 1-3 спальнями, дуплексы с 2 спальнями, дуплексы с 3 спальнями, пентхаусы и небесные виллы с 4 спальнями предлагают просторные жилые помещения и привносят эстетическое сочетание планировок.

##### Отделка и материалы

Пол из керамогранита.

Стены и потолки окрашены в белый цвет.

Потолок во влажных зонах: влагостойкий гипсокартон, окрашенный в белый цвет.

Двери: Деревянные с ламинированной отделкой.

##### Кухня и техника

Оборудованная кухня

##### Меблировка

Нет

##### Описание местоположения и преимущества

Добро пожаловать в свободный комплекс, в котором найдется что-то для каждого. Если вы решили жить, работать или просто посетить Wasl Gate, вы почувствуете атмосферу, подобной которой нет нигде. Космополитичный комплекс предлагает квартиры, таунхаусы, рестораны, торговые предприятия и многое другое. Здесь также расположен торговый центр Festival Plaza Mall by Al Futtaim, в результате чего на юге Дубая появились совершенно новые магазины IKEA и ACE. Идеальное расположение на улице Sheikh Zayed Road, непосредственный доступ к станции метро Energy, международному аэропорту Al Maktoum и всемирно известной выставке Expo 2020. Место, которое можно назвать домом, каждый день, только в Wasl Gate.

Резиденция Hillside Residences, призванная изменить жизнь в городе, предлагает вам легкий доступ к разветвленной сети дорог, линии метро и автобусам. Вы находитесь всего в нескольких минутах езды от улицы Шейха Зайеда и станции метро Energy, а международный аэропорт Аль-Мактум и Expo City — всего в нескольких минутах езды.

Торговые центры, парки, торговые точки, рестораны — независимо от того, что вы считаете развлечением, в Hillside Residences есть все. Прямо по соседству с вами находится торговый центр Festival Plaza Mall by Al  
Futtaim с новыми магазинами IKEA и ACE. А Центральный парк с его пышным и живописным ландшафтным дизайном делает городскую жизнь полноценной.



Информация об объекте актуальна на 24.05.2024
Город:
Дубай / Wals Gate
Тип объявления:
Продажа
Количество комнат:
2+1 3+1 1+1 2+1 3+1 2+1 3+1 4+1
Площадь:
76-300 м2
Все характеристики
Похожие варианты объектов