Nad Al Sheba Gardens

ID: UAE283
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
thumb
thumb
thumb
thumb
thumb
thumb
City:
Dubai / Nad Al Sheba
Ad Type:
For Sale
Number of rooms:
3+1 4+1 5+1
All characteristics
Number of rooms:
3+1 / 4+1 / 5+1
Floor:
ask?
Kitchen:
acik
Number of bathrooms:
1
Balcony:
1
Square:
460 м2
Floor:
ask?
Kitchen:
acik
Number of bathrooms:
1
Balcony:
1
Square:
606 м2
Floor:
ask?
Kitchen:
acik
Number of bathrooms:
1
Balcony:
1

Description of apartments

##### Project general facts

Introducing Nad Al Sheba Gardens, a neighbourhood coveted by a nostalgic design philosophy, creating a unique place within the effervescent city of Dubai. This unique project comprises of 3, 4 & 5-bedroom units, where elegantly finished interiors & bright natural colours offer a beautiful canvas to turn your house into your sweet home.

With narrow lanes and open lawns within a gated private community, Nad Al Sheba Gardens by Meraas welcomes distinguished families who seek beautifully designed homes, crafted from the finest materials to live alongside likeminded people who appreciate privacy, style and unique way of life.

##### Finishing and materials

Light, bright and airy design, with glass and heighten ceilings to absorb the daylight throughout. The difference between Nad Al Sheba Gardens and all the other luxury projects lies in the people who live there. Great designed to flow freely throughout the winding lanes of Meraas Nad Al Sheba Gardens yet designed with your modern lifestyle in mind.

##### Kitchen and appliances

Equipped kitchen

##### Furnishing 

No

##### Location description and benefits 

Nad Al Sheba is located south of Dubai Creek, near the part of the city where indigenous people traditionally settle. Nad Al Sheba is close to Al Quoz, Silicon Dubai Oasis, Ras Al Khor industrial area and Al Markada. Properties here include villas, apartments and serviced apartments. Nad Al Sheba consists of five small areas: Nad Al Sheba 1,2,3,4 and Sobha City. The latter is known for the areas for the annual sporting events. These include the Meydan Racecourse, The Track Meydan Golf course, the multi-purpose polo club and the Dubai Polo & Equestrian Club.

Nad Al Sheba is popular with investors and those looking to buy property thanks to Meydan City. It is a large area with mixed-use complexes, top-class sports facilities, cultural events venues that attract thousands of visitors. It is also home to the palace of His Highness Sheikh Hamdan bin Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Crown Prince of Dubai. The sports complexes in Dubai are often visited by celebrities from all over the world.

Top.Mail.Ru

Nad Al Sheba Gardens

ID: UAE283
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
thumb
thumb
thumb
thumb
thumb
thumb

Описание квартир

##### Общие сведения о проекте

Представляем вашему вниманию Nad Al Sheba Gardens, район с ностальгической философией дизайна, создающий уникальное место в оживленном городе Дубай. Этот уникальный проект состоит из 3, 4 и 5-спальных квартир, где элегантно отделанные интерьеры и яркие естественные цвета предлагают прекрасный холст, чтобы превратить ваш дом в ваш милый дом.

Узкие дорожки и открытые лужайки в закрытом частном поселке Nad Al Sheba Gardens by Meraas приветствуют уважаемые семьи, которые ищут дома с прекрасным дизайном, выполненные из лучших материалов, чтобы жить рядом с единомышленниками, которые ценят уединение, стиль и уникальный образ жизни.

##### Отделка и материалы

Легкий, светлый и воздушный дизайн, со стеклянными и высокими потолками, поглощающими дневной свет. Разница между Nad Al Sheba Gardens и всеми другими роскошными проектами заключается в людях, которые здесь живут. Великолепный дизайн, позволяющий свободно перемещаться по извилистым дорожкам Meraas Nad Al Sheba Gardens, разработан с учетом вашего современного образа жизни.

##### Кухня и бытовая техника

Оборудованная кухня

##### Меблировка

Нет

##### Описание местоположения и преимущества

Над Аль Шеба расположен к югу от Дубай Крик, рядом с той частью города, где традиционно селится коренное население. Над Аль Шеба находится недалеко от Аль Куоз, Силиконового Дубайского оазиса, промышленной зоны Рас Аль Хор и Аль Маркада. Недвижимость здесь включает в себя виллы, квартиры и апартаменты с обслуживанием. Над Аль Шеба состоит из пяти небольших районов: Над Аль Шеба 1,2,3,4 и Собха Сити. Последний известен районами для проведения ежегодных спортивных мероприятий. К ним относятся ипподром Meydan, гольф-поле The Track Meydan, многоцелевой поло-клуб и Dubai Polo & Equestrian Club.

Над Аль Шеба пользуется популярностью у инвесторов и тех, кто хочет приобрести недвижимость, благодаря Meydan City. Это большой район с многофункциональными комплексами, первоклассными спортивными сооружениями, местами проведения культурных мероприятий, которые привлекают тысячи посетителей. Здесь также находится дворец Его Высочества шейха Хамдана бин Мохаммеда бин Рашида Аль Мактума, наследного принца Дубая. Спортивные комплексы в Дубае часто посещают знаменитости со всего мира.


Город:
Дубай / Nad Al Sheba
Тип объявления:
Продажа
Количество комнат:
3+1 4+1 5+1
Все характеристики