Peninsula Jumeirah living Business Bay

ID: UAE17
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
thumb
thumb
thumb
thumb
thumb
thumb
thumb
City:
Dubai / Business Bay
Ad Type:
For Sale
Number of rooms:
3+1 4+1 4+1 2+1 5+1
All characteristics
Number of rooms:
3+1 / 4+1 / 4+1 / 2+1 / 5+1
Square:
282 м2
Floor:
ask?
Kitchen:
acik
Number of bathrooms:
1
Balcony:
1
Price:
from 11.301.000 AED
Square:
400 м2
Floor:
ask?
Kitchen:
acik
Number of bathrooms:
1
Balcony:
1
Price:
from 16.178.000 AED
Floor:
ask?
Kitchen:
acik
Number of bathrooms:
1
Balcony:
1
Price:
from 21.327.000 AED
Square:
187 м2
Floor:
ask?
Kitchen:
acik
Number of bathrooms:
1
Balcony:
1
Square:
565 м2
Floor:
ask?
Kitchen:
acik
Number of bathrooms:
1
Balcony:
1

Description of apartments

##### Project general facts

Jumeirah Living Business Bay offers a selection of two, three, and four-bedroom residences, five-bedroom simplex and duplex penthouses, and one full-floor master penthouse, located on the top floor, with each fitted to a sublime grade and quality, elevating the standards of branded residences.

##### Finishing and materials

With every detail curated to perfection, combined with the finest of finishes, the tower’s design ensures that its owners are gifted with an elevated branded living experience, surrounded by privileged views of the Dubai Canal and/or the Burj Khalifa.

##### Kitchen and appliances

With kitchen appliances

##### Furnishing

No

##### Location description and benefits

Peninsula is situated in the prime location of Business Bay, one of Dubai’s most recognisable neighbourhoods.

Business Bay, Dubai, can be confusing due to its name. However, it’s not just office spaces and buildings. There are hotel towers, amazing restaurants and wonderful residential properties here as well. It is known to be a very stylish and up-to-date in the latest trends and gadgets kind of community. The life here is face-paced. Business Bay is on the south side of Downtown Dubai. This area usually hosts plenty of events to keep things lively. There are music festivals, Mother’s Day celebrations, New Year’s celebrations and many others as well. The lifestyle that Business Bay offers has many advantages.
Famous and international schools, medicals, supermarkets, banks and finance centers are a few minutes from your space. The place simply elevates your life standard and way of living with easy and intuitive options in the proximity. Come and seek refuge in this wonderful place full of potential elements of pleasures, success and fun.

Top.Mail.Ru

Peninsula Jumeirah living Business Bay

ID: UAE17
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
thumb
thumb
thumb
thumb
thumb
thumb
thumb

Описание квартир

##### Общие сведения о проекте

Jumeirah Living Business Bay предлагает на выбор резиденции с двумя, тремя и четырьмя спальнями, одноуровневые и двухуровневые пентхаусы с пятью спальнями, а также один полноэтажный основной пентхаус, расположенный на верхнем этаже, каждый из которых оборудован по высшему разряду и качеству, повышая стандарты брендовых резиденций.

##### Отделка и материалы

Каждая деталь доведена до совершенства в сочетании с лучшей отделкой. Дизайн башни гарантирует, что ее владельцы получат первоклассный опыт жизни в окружении привилегированных видов на Дубайский канал и/или Бурдж-Халифа.

##### Кухня и техника

С кухонный оборудованием

##### Мебель

Нет

##### Описание местоположения и преимущества

Комплекс Peninsula расположен в отличном районе Business Bay, одного из самых узнаваемых районов Дубая.

Район Business Bay в Дубае может сбить с толку своим названием. Однако это не только офисные помещения и здания. Здесь есть и башни отелей, и потрясающие рестораны, и великолепные жилые объекты. Этот район известен как очень стильный и отвечающий последним тенденциям и гаджетам. Жизнь здесь течет своим чередом. Business Bay находится в южной части Downtown Dubai. В этом районе обычно проводится множество мероприятий для поддержания оживленной жизни. Здесь проходят музыкальные фестивали, празднование Дня матери, Нового года и многое другое. Образ жизни, который предлагает Business Bay, имеет множество преимуществ.
Известные и международные школы, медицинские учреждения, супермаркеты, банки и финансовые центры находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы от вашего дома. Это место просто повышает уровень и образ жизни благодаря простым и интуитивно понятным опциям, расположенным поблизости. Приезжайте и найдите убежище в этом замечательном месте, полном потенциальных элементов удовольствий, успеха и веселья.


Город:
Дубай / Business Bay
Тип объявления:
Продажа
Количество комнат:
3+1 4+1 4+1 2+1 5+1
Все характеристики