Savanna

ID: UAE138
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
thumb
thumb
thumb
thumb
thumb
thumb
City:
Dubai / Dubai Creek Harbour
Ad Type:
For Sale
Number of rooms:
3+1 1+1 2+1
Square:
57-139 м2
All characteristics
Number of rooms:
3+1 / 1+1 / 2+1
Square:
139 м2
Floor:
ask?
Kitchen:
acik
Number of bathrooms:
1
Balcony:
1
Price:
from 3.200.000 AED
Square:
57 м2
Floor:
ask?
Kitchen:
acik
Number of bathrooms:
1
Balcony:
1
Square:
92 м2
Floor:
ask?
Kitchen:
acik
Number of bathrooms:
1
Balcony:
1

Description of apartments

##### Project general facts

The elegantly designed buildings occupy an enviable location amidst world-class amenities, with a comprehensive network of roads providing convenient links to enjoy the very best of Dubai and beyond. Savanna is a chic residential community consisting of three buildings rising around a lively central plaza, and its apartments range in size from one to three bedrooms. Each apartment is flooded with natural light and has its own private balcony or terrace, adding to the resort atmosphere with enchanting views of the nearby park.

About the Project Savanna is one of the projects by Emaar Properties, who is a leading Emirati developer known for its residential, commercial, retail and hospitality projects, as well as its notable landmarks such as the Burj Khalifa and Dubai Mall. Emaar Properties has already delivered over 85,000 residential units in Dubai and many other locations.

Among the residences to choose from in the Savanna project are 1–3 bedroom apartments with living areas ranging from 615 sq. ft to 1,701 sq. ft. The total number of units in Savanna is 187, and each one boasts a blend of elegance and thoughtful modern designs, and is ideal for harmonious living.

It’s worth noting that in 1-2 bedroom units, the kitchen/dining room is combined with the living room which makes it an ideal place to bring friends together. Master bedrooms come with walk-in closets, whilst all other bedrooms are provided with built-in wardrobes. A maid’s room is also included in 3-bedroom units. Residences are provided with at least one balcony from where you will be able to enjoy breathtaking sunset views.

##### Finishing and materials

Savanna’s buildings, each with a unique exterior, feature high-quality construction, cutting-edge architecture, and elegant, spacious interiors with superb finishes that appeal to those who value a cosmopolitan lifestyle. Light-filled living rooms, bedrooms, and balconies are complemented by an elegant communal inner plaza and views of the lush greenery of the park that is only a short stroll away. Each home at Savanna is designed with the utmost attention to detail, maximising the available space and natural light to create an atmosphere of contemporary, understated luxury.

##### Kitchen and appliances

No appliances

##### Furnishing 

No

##### Location description and benefits 

DUBAI CREEK HARBOUR. The heart of our bold new vision for Dubai. The eight square kilometre waterfront destination is bound to push the frontiers of architecture, design and the quality of life. Creek Beach is Dubai’s first-of-its-kind urban beach in the heart of Dubai Creek Harbour. Located along the historic Dubai Creek. 

Creek Beach is conceived to offered you the ultimate family-friendly retreat. From 700 metres of pristine white sands to the infinity pool and spectacular sunset views, this is paradise reborn.

The centerpiece of Dubai Creek Harbour is the breathtaking Dubai Creek Tower, set to surpass the Burj Khalifa as the tallest structure globally. This architectural marvel is designed by the renowned architect Santiago Calatrava and will serve as a symbol of Dubai’s ambition and innovation.

Dubai Creek Harbour offers a diverse range of residential options, from luxurious waterfront apartments to contemporary villas. The residences boast stunning views of the Dubai skyline, the Creek, and the iconic tower.

Dubai Creek Harbour represents a bold vision for the future of Dubai, blending cutting-edge design, sustainability, and cultural richness to create a dynamic and iconic waterfront destination. It not only serves as a testament to Dubai’s commitment to innovation but also as a symbol of its ambition to create world-class living spaces.

Top.Mail.Ru

Savanna

ID: UAE138
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
thumb
thumb
thumb
thumb
thumb
thumb

Описание квартир

##### Общие сведения о проекте

Элегантно спроектированные здания занимают завидное местоположение среди удобств мирового класса, а развитая сеть дорог обеспечивает удобное сообщение с лучшими достопримечательностями Дубая и других городов. Savanna — это шикарный жилой комплекс, состоящий из трех зданий, возвышающихся вокруг оживленной центральной площади, а его квартиры варьируются от одной до трех спален. Каждая квартира залита естественным светом и имеет собственный балкон или террасу, дополняющие атмосферу курорта и открывающие чарующий вид на близлежащий парк.

О проекте Savanna — один из проектов компании Emaar Properties, ведущего эмиратского застройщика, известного своими жилыми, коммерческими, торговыми и гостиничными проектами, а также такими знаковыми объектами, как Burj Khalifa и Dubai Mall. Компания Emaar Properties уже сдала в эксплуатацию более 85 000 жилых объектов в Дубае и многих других городах.

В проекте Savanna на выбор предлагаются квартиры с 1-3 спальнями площадью от 615 кв. футов до 1 701 кв. футов. Общее количество квартир в Savanna — 187, и каждая из них отличается сочетанием элегантности и продуманного современного дизайна и идеально подходит для гармоничной жизни.

Стоит отметить, что в квартирах с 1-2 спальнями кухня-столовая совмещена с гостиной, что делает ее идеальным местом для встречи друзей. Главные спальни оборудованы гардеробными, а все остальные — встроенными шкафами. В трехкомнатных квартирах также предусмотрена комната для прислуги. В резиденциях имеется как минимум один балкон, с которого можно любоваться захватывающими видами на закат.

##### Отделка и материалы

Здания Savanna, каждое из которых имеет уникальный внешний облик, отличаются высоким качеством строительства, передовой архитектурой и элегантными, просторными интерьерами с великолепной отделкой, которые придутся по вкусу тем, кто ценит космополитичный образ жизни. Светлые гостиные, спальни и балконы дополняются элегантной внутренней площадкой общего пользования и видами на пышную зелень парка, расположенного всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы. Каждый дом в Savanna спроектирован с максимальным вниманием к деталям, максимально используя доступное пространство и естественное освещение для создания атмосферы современной, сдержанной роскоши.

##### Кухня и бытовая техника

Нет бытовой техники

##### Мебель 

Нет

##### Описание местоположения и преимущества 

DUBAI CREEK HARBOUR. Сердце нашего нового смелого видения Дубая. Этот район площадью восемь квадратных километров, расположенный на набережной, призван расширить границы архитектуры, дизайна и качества жизни. Creek Beach — первый в своем роде городской пляж в самом сердце гавани Dubai Creek. Он расположен вдоль исторической бухты Дубай-Крик. 

Creek Beach задуман как идеальное место для семейного отдыха. От 700 метров чистейшего белого песка до бассейна-инфинити и захватывающего вида на закат — это возрожденный рай.

Центральным элементом Dubai Creek Harbour является захватывающая дух башня Dubai Creek Tower, которая должна превзойти Burj Khalifa как самое высокое сооружение в мире. Это архитектурное чудо, спроектированное известным архитектором Сантьяго Калатравой, станет символом амбиций и инноваций Дубая.

Dubai Creek Harbour предлагает разнообразные варианты жилья — от роскошных апартаментов на набережной до современных вилл. Из окон резиденций открываются потрясающие виды на горизонт Дубая, Крик и легендарную башню.

Dubai Creek Harbour представляет собой смелое видение будущего Дубая, сочетающее передовой дизайн, устойчивость и культурное богатство для создания динамичного и знакового места отдыха на набережной. Он служит не только свидетельством приверженности Дубая инновациям, но и символом его стремления создавать жилые пространства мирового класса.



Информация об объекте актуальна на 24.05.2024
Город:
Дубай / Dubai Creek Harbour
Тип объявления:
Продажа
Количество комнат:
3+1 1+1 2+1
Площадь:
57-139 м2
Все характеристики
Похожие варианты объектов