The Haven

ID: UAE596
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
thumb
thumb
thumb
thumb
thumb
thumb
thumb
City:
Dubai / Majan
Ad Type:
For Sale
Number of rooms:
1+1 2+1 3+1
Additionally:
Golden Visa
All characteristics
Number of rooms:
Studio / 1+1 / 2+1 / 3+1
Square:
43 м2
Floor:
ask?
Kitchen:
acik
Number of bathrooms:
1
Balcony:
1
Price:
from 608.297 AED
Square:
68 м2
Floor:
ask?
Kitchen:
acik
Number of bathrooms:
1
Balcony:
1
Price:
from 778.739 AED
Square:
93 м2
Floor:
ask?
Kitchen:
acik
Number of bathrooms:
1
Balcony:
1
Price:
from 1.087.261 AED
Floor:
ask?
Kitchen:
acik
Number of bathrooms:
1
Balcony:
1

Description of apartments

##### Project general facts

At The Haven, every detail is meticulously designed to engage the five senses and create a harmonious and inspiring living environment, from the use of natural light and greenery to thoughtful craftsmanship and sensory experiences. Developer has embraced biophilic design principles to create living spaces that nurture our innate connection to nature and promote physical and emotional well-being. Developer also provides a range of modern amenities, including a fully equipped fitness center with a yoga studio and reflection garden, a luxurious swimming pool deck, and stunning views of the surrounding greenery, to ensure that our residents have every opportunity to pursue a well-rounded and fulfilling life while staying connected to the fast-vibrant city of Dubai.

The Haven offers 322 residential units, ranging from cozy studios to spacious 3-bedroom apartments, making it Meraki Developers’ latest endeavor for those who seek a luxurious and healthy lifestyle close to the heart of Dubai.

The residential development consists of twin towers connected by a community center and grand entrance lobby. Gentle hues of pastel colors have been meticulously chosen to create an ambience of serenity. The community center features modern design and state-of-the-art amenities, while the entrance lobby boasts stunning architectural details and floods of natural light, creating a warm and inviting atmosphere. The towers also offer breathtaking views of the surrounding landscapes.

The soft color palette of the building facade continues seamlessly into the interiors, imbuing the space with a sense of calmness and luxury. Upon entering the lobby, residents are welcomed by expansive, light-filled interiors that exude comfort and opulence. Natural elements, such as indoor greenery, lighting and ventilation, have been thoughtfully incorporated into the design to enhance the overall sense of elegance and well-being.

##### Finishing and materials

The interiors of the apartments are nature inspired and feature soft and muted color palettes that are designed to promote a sense of calm and tranquility. The layout of the spaces has also been optimized for ease of movement and flow, allowing residents to move freely throughout their home without feeling cramped or confined.

##### Kitchen and appliances

Equipped kitchen

##### Furnishing

No

##### Location description and benefits

Majan is a mixed-use community in the heart of Dubai Land, covering 15.6 million square feet, with 32% dedicated to residential properties, 44% to retail and entertainment outlets, and 24% to commercial facilities. It offers a prime location, providing easy access to Abu Dhabi, Al Ain, and Sharjah along with the rest of Dubai through Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Road and the Dubai-Al Ain Road. Majan is close to several luxurious residential communities, such as Al Barari, Arabian  
Ranches, Dubai Hills, and Arjan. 

Majan is an ideal destination for working professionals and families seeking a high-end, peaceful environment while still enjoying the benefits of excellent connectivity.

Top.Mail.Ru

The Haven

ID: UAE596
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
thumb
thumb
thumb
thumb
thumb
thumb
thumb

Описание квартир

##### Общие сведения о проекте

В проекте The Haven каждая деталь тщательно продумана, чтобы задействовать пять органов чувств и создать гармоничную и вдохновляющую среду обитания — от использования естественного освещения и зелени до продуманного мастерства и сенсорных ощущений. Застройщик использовал принципы биофильного дизайна, чтобы создать жилые пространства, которые воспитывают нашу врожденную связь с природой и способствуют физическому и эмоциональному благополучию. Застройщик также предлагает ряд современных удобств, включая полностью оборудованный фитнес-центр со студией йоги и садом для размышлений, роскошную площадку для бассейна и потрясающие виды на окружающую зелень, чтобы обеспечить жильцам все возможности для полноценной жизни, оставаясь на связи с быстро развивающимся городом Дубай.

The Haven предлагает 322 жилых единицы, от уютных студий до просторных апартаментов с 3 спальнями, что делает его последним начинанием Meraki Developers для тех, кто стремится к роскошному и здоровому образу жизни недалеко от сердца Дубая.

Жилой комплекс состоит из башен-близнецов, соединенных общественным центром и парадным вестибюлем. Нежные оттенки пастельных тонов были тщательно подобраны для создания атмосферы безмятежности. Общественный центр отличается современным дизайном и оснащением по последнему слову техники, а входной вестибюль — потрясающими архитектурными деталями и потоками естественного света, создающими теплую и гостеприимную атмосферу. Из башен также открываются захватывающие виды на окружающие ландшафты.

Мягкая цветовая палитра фасада здания плавно переходит в интерьеры, наполняя пространство спокойствием и роскошью. При входе в вестибюль жильцов встречают просторные, наполненные светом интерьеры, излучающие комфорт и роскошь. Природные элементы, такие как зелень, освещение и вентиляция, были продуманно включены в дизайн, чтобы усилить общее ощущение элегантности и благополучия.

##### Отделка и материалы

Интерьеры квартир навеяны природой и отличаются мягкой и приглушенной цветовой палитрой, которая призвана способствовать ощущению спокойствия и умиротворения. Планировка помещений также оптимизирована для удобства передвижения, что позволяет жильцам свободно перемещаться по дому, не чувствуя тесноты и замкнутости.

##### Кухня и техника

Оборудованная кухня

##### Меблировка

Нет

##### Описание местоположения и преимущества

Majan — это многофункциональный район в самом сердце Dubai Land, занимающий площадь 15,6 млн кв. футов, из которых 32% отведено под жилую недвижимость, 44% — под торговые и развлекательные точки и 24% — под коммерческие объекты. Район имеет выгодное местоположение, обеспечивающее удобный доступ к Абу-Даби, Аль-Айну и Шардже, а также к остальной части Дубая через шоссе шейха Мохаммеда бин Зайеда и дорогу Дубай-Аль-Айн. Маджан находится недалеко от нескольких роскошных жилых комплексов, таких как Al Barari, Arabian Ranches, Dubai Hills и Arjan. 

Маджан — идеальное место для работающих специалистов и семей, стремящихся к высокому уровню жизни в спокойной обстановке и в то же время пользующихся преимуществами отличного транспортного сообщения.

За этот объект недвижимости вы получите Golden Visa


Информация об объекте актуальна на 20.05.2024
Город:
Дубай / Majan
Тип объявления:
Продажа
Количество комнат:
1+1 2+1 3+1
Дополнительно:
Golden Visa
Все характеристики
Похожие варианты объектов