The Highbury

ID: UAE15
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
thumb
thumb
thumb
thumb
thumb
thumb
thumb
City:
Dubai / Mohammed Bin Rashid City (MBR)
Ad Type:
For Sale
Number of rooms:
1+1 2+1 3+1 4+1 3+1
All characteristics
Number of rooms:
1+1 / 2+1 / 3+1 / 4+1 / 3+1
Square:
71 м2
Floor:
ask?
Kitchen:
acik
Number of bathrooms:
1
Balcony:
1
Square:
98 м2
Floor:
ask?
Kitchen:
acik
Number of bathrooms:
1
Balcony:
1
Floor:
ask?
Kitchen:
acik
Number of bathrooms:
1
Balcony:
1
Floor:
ask?
Kitchen:
acik
Number of bathrooms:
1
Balcony:
1
Floor:
ask?
Kitchen:
acik
Number of bathrooms:
1
Balcony:
1

Description of apartments

##### Project general facts

The Highbury begins a new chapter in Mohammed Bin Rashid City, an area fast becoming an extension of the sociable and all-embracing Downtown Dubai. The two parts of the building are merged with a seamlessly interconnected plan, separated by their own visual character.

The transition between the connected buildings is visually treated with a stepped facade that culminates in a gradual transcend from ground-level gardens to the upper-level duplex apartments and roof terrace.

##### Finishing and materials

The bedroom: crafted using wood look tile floors and high-quality natural materials. The space is also rich with a delicate and neutral color palette, while the full-length wardrobes provide ample hanging, drawer, and shelf spaces.  
  
The living room: the open-concept elements and the sleek floor tiles and walls add a modern flair to the space and enhance the overall room in an aesthetically organized way.

The bathroom features exquisite porcelain countertops with integrated sinks and marble shower shelving, which are all characterized by their neutral color surface and intricate fluting details. Bespoke mirror cabinets and shelves provide ample storage space complementing the overall refined look. The walk-in shower also provides a hand shower and rain showerhead for a spa-like ambiance.

##### Kitchen and appliances

The kitchen at The Highbury is an open layout inspired by elegant details. The bright color palette brightens up the space giving it a sleek and modern touch, while the full-length cabinets made of light wood material; add warmth and depth to the overall design.

##### Furnishing

No

##### Location description and benefits

Mohammed Bin Rashid City brings to you the best of fashion, luxury, dining, and entertainment offerings, designed to complement your distinguished lifestyle. Hartland Square and Hartland Boulevard are the places to be for the most coveted fashion, luxury and retail brands. The Walk is where you will find trendy cafes and ultra-sophisticated restaurants, serving the finest cuisines, and overlooking the well-designed water features that line the community.

The community of MBR City goes beyond residential offerings. It boasts world-class amenities and attractions that enrich the lives of residents and visitors alike. From state-of-the-art educational institutions and healthcare facilities to luxury hotels, shopping malls, and entertainment venues, MBR City provides a comprehensive range of services and experiences that cater to every need and desire.

MBR City is designed to foster a sense of community and engagement among its residents. The community hosts various cultural events, sports competitions, and recreational activities that bring people together, encouraging social interactions and creating a vibrant atmosphere. Additionally, the community features cycling tracks, jogging trails, and equestrian facilities, catering to individuals who appreciate an active and outdoor lifestyle.

Strategically located, MBR City offers convenient connectivity to other key areas of Dubai. It has excellent transportation links, including major highways and public transportation networks, ensuring that residents have easy access to the city’s business districts, leisure destinations, and cultural landmarks.

Top.Mail.Ru

The Highbury

ID: UAE15
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
thumb
thumb
thumb
thumb
thumb
thumb
thumb

Описание квартир

##### Общие сведения о проекте

The Highbury открывает новую страницу в истории Mohammed Bin Rashid City, района, который быстро становится продолжением общительного и всеобъемлющего Downtown Dubai. Две части здания объединены между собой в единый план, разделенные собственным визуальным характером.

Переход между соединенными зданиями визуально оформлен ступенчатым фасадом, который завершается постепенным выходом из садов на первом уровне к двухуровневым квартирам на верхнем уровне и террасе на крыше.

##### Отделка и материалы

Спальня: в отделке использованы полы из плитки под дерево и высококачественные натуральные материалы. В оформлении спальни использована нежная нейтральная цветовая палитра, а в шкафах-купе во всю длину комнаты предусмотрено множество вешалок, ящиков и полок.  
  
Гостиная: элементы открытой концепции, гладкая напольная плитка и стены придают помещению современный вид и эстетически организуют общую картину.

В ванной комнате — изысканные фарфоровые столешницы со встроенными раковинами и мраморные душевые полки, отличающиеся нейтральным цветом поверхности и замысловатыми деталями рифления. Зеркальные шкафы и полки, изготовленные на заказ, обеспечивают достаточное количество мест для хранения, дополняя общий изысканный вид. В душевой кабине также предусмотрен ручной душ и тропическая душевая лейка для создания атмосферы спа.

##### Кухня и техника

Кухня в The Highbury — это открытая планировка, вдохновленная элегантными деталями. Яркая цветовая палитра освещает пространство, придавая ему изящество и современность, а полноразмерные шкафы, выполненные из светлого дерева, добавляют теплоту и глубину в общий дизайн.

##### Мебель

Нет

##### Описание местоположения и преимущества

Mohammed Bin Rashid City — это лучшие предложения моды, роскоши, ресторанов и развлечений, призванные дополнить ваш выдающийся образ жизни. Hartland Square и Hartland Boulevard — это места, где представлены самые желанные бренды моды, роскоши и розничной торговли. В районе The Walk вы найдете модные кафе и изысканные рестораны, где подают лучшие блюда, а из окон открывается вид на хорошо спроектированные водные объекты, расположенные вдоль территории района.

Сообщество MBR City не ограничивается жилыми предложениями. Он может похвастаться удобствами и достопримечательностями мирового класса, которые обогащают жизнь как жителей, так и гостей города. От современных учебных заведений и медицинских учреждений до роскошных отелей, торговых центров и развлекательных центров — MBR City предлагает полный спектр услуг и впечатлений, удовлетворяющих любые потребности и желания.

MBR City призван формировать у жителей чувство общности и заинтересованности. Здесь проводятся различные культурные мероприятия, спортивные соревнования и развлекательные акции, которые объединяют людей, способствуя социальному взаимодействию и созданию живой атмосферы. Кроме того, в поселке есть велотреки, беговые дорожки и конные площадки, что ориентировано на людей, ценящих активный образ жизни на свежем воздухе.

Стратегически выгодное расположение MBR City обеспечивает удобное сообщение с другими ключевыми районами Дубая. Он имеет прекрасное транспортное сообщение, включая основные автомагистрали и сети общественного транспорта, что обеспечивает жителям легкий доступ к деловым районам города, местам отдыха и культурным достопримечательностям.



Информация об объекте актуальна на 29.05.2024
Город:
Дубай / Mohammed Bin Rashid City (MBR)
Тип объявления:
Продажа
Количество комнат:
1+1 2+1 3+1 4+1 3+1
Все характеристики
Похожие варианты объектов