The Paragon by IGO

ID: UAE27
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
thumb
thumb
thumb
thumb
thumb
thumb
City:
Dubai / Business Bay
Ad Type:
For Sale
Number of rooms:
1+1 3+1 2+1
All characteristics
Number of rooms:
1+1 / 3+1 / 2+1
Square:
60 м2
Floor:
ask?
Kitchen:
acik
Number of bathrooms:
1
Balcony:
1
Price:
from 1.672.650 AED
Square:
246 м2
Floor:
ask?
Kitchen:
acik
Number of bathrooms:
1
Balcony:
1
Price:
from 3.925.000 AED
Floor:
ask?
Kitchen:
acik
Number of bathrooms:
1
Balcony:
1

Description of apartments

##### Project general facts

Occupying a prime corner position in the vibrant heart of Business Bay, The Paragon offers 21 floors of residential living ranging from well-designed studios to spacious three-bedroom apartments. Each home is ultra-modern with impeccable aesthetics and boasts uninterrupted water views of the Dubai Canal or lush vistas of the park beneath. Whether you want to work, exercise, or socialize – this building has it all.

##### Finishing and materials

Porcelain-tiled floors flow smoothly throughout each home, while European light fixtures are fitted within every room. Double glazed, floor to ceiling windows work functionally to keep out noise and heat, but also aesthetically to create a bright and open living space. The neutral color palette adds a touch of understated elegance or acts as the perfect base for owners to decorate to their own liking

##### Kitchen and appliances

Ultra-modern kitchens feature premium countertops with a sophisticated marble design backsplash and high gloss cabinetry. They also come complete with top of the range appliances including an oven, stovetop, fridge and washing machine. Bathrooms have a minimalist and spacious layout with porcelain vanity countertops, mirrors and electrical shaving points. Finally, the en-suite style bedrooms are equipped with in-built wardrobes and impeccable finishing. 

##### Furnishing

No

##### Location description and benefits

Next to Downtown Dubai, this community offers everything anyone could ever want; a modern residential district-24/7 entertainment, various 5’hotels, the best restaurants with top chefs, phenomenal shopping, and all conveniently located in your neighbouhood. This prime location offers easy access to the Business Bay Metro station, Sheikh Zayed Road, and is only 15 minutes away from the international airport. The Paragon’s strategic placement is perfect for your new home

Top.Mail.Ru

The Paragon by IGO

ID: UAE27
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
thumb
thumb
thumb
thumb
thumb
thumb

Описание квартир

##### Общие сведения о проекте

Занимая выгодное угловое положение в оживленном центре Бизнес-Бэй, The Paragon предлагает 21 этаж жилых помещений, начиная от хорошо спроектированных студий и заканчивая просторными апартаментами с тремя спальнями. Каждый дом ультрасовременен с безупречной эстетикой и может похвастаться панорамным видом на канал Дубая или пышные виды на парк внизу. Хотите ли вы работать, заниматься спортом или общаться — в этом здании есть все.

##### Отделка и материалы

Керамогранитные полы плавно перетекают в каждый дом, а европейские светильники установлены в каждой комнате. Окна от пола до потолка с двойным остеклением не только функционально защищают от шума и тепла, но и эстетически создают светлое и открытое жилое пространство. Нейтральная цветовая палитра добавляет нотку сдержанной элегантности или служит идеальной основой для украшения дома по своему вкусу.

##### Кухня и техника

Ультрасовременные кухни оснащены столешницами премиум-класса с изысканным мраморным фартуком и глянцевой мебелью. Они также оснащены самой современной бытовой техникой, включая духовку, плиту, холодильник и стиральную машину. Ванные комнаты имеют минималистскую и просторную планировку с фарфоровыми столешницами, зеркалами и электрическими точками для бритья. Наконец, спальни в стиле en-suite оснащены встроенными шкафами и безупречной отделкой.

##### Мебель

Нет

##### Описание местоположения и преимущества

Расположенный рядом с центром Дубая, этот район предлагает все, что только можно пожелать. Современный жилой район — развлечения 24 часа в сутки, 7 дней в неделю, разнообразные 5-звездочные отели, лучшие рестораны с лучшими шеф-поварами, феноменальный шопинг, и все это удобно расположено в вашем районе. Это превосходное месторасположение обеспечивает легкий доступ к станции метро Business Bay, улице Шейха Зайда и всего в 15 минутах езды от международного аэропорта. Стратегическое расположение Paragon идеально подходит для вашего нового дома



Информация об объекте актуальна на 19.05.2024
Город:
Дубай / Business Bay
Тип объявления:
Продажа
Количество комнат:
1+1 3+1 2+1
Все характеристики