Urban Oasis by Missoni

ID: UAE22
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
thumb
thumb
thumb
thumb
thumb
thumb
thumb
City:
Dubai / Business Bay
Ad Type:
For Sale
Number of rooms:
1+1 2+1 3+1
Square:
91-178 м2
All characteristics
Number of rooms:
1+1 / 2+1 / 3+1
Square:
91 м2
Floor:
ask?
Kitchen:
acik
Number of bathrooms:
1
Balcony:
1
Price:
from 3.167.067 AED
Square:
115 м2
Floor:
ask?
Kitchen:
acik
Number of bathrooms:
1
Balcony:
1
Price:
from 4.707.883 AED
Square:
178 м2
Floor:
ask?
Kitchen:
acik
Number of bathrooms:
1
Balcony:
1

Description of apartments

##### Project general facts

Urban Oasis by Missoni is a leisure design upscale development by Dar Al Arkan that consists of studios, 1, 2 & 3-bedroom apartments and 4-bedroom penthouses located at Business Bay, Dubai. This luxury venture is designed by the renowned Italian brand Missoni, which is known for its top-rated fashion and design excellence around the globe.

##### Finishing and materials

Relax in the comforts of color schemes that help cast away the stresses of the day. The designs in the bedrooms echo an atmosphere that both inspire and soothe the mind. These exclusive bedroom designs are created solely for the Urban Oasis.

##### Kitchen and appliances

Every penthouse has a closed kitchen designed to enhance both efficiency and privacy. The perfect space to create sumptuous meals for your family and guests.

##### Furnishing 

No

##### Location description and benefits

Urban Oasis is situated at the heart of Dubai, directly on Dubai Canal, and a stone throw away from Dubai’s most premium lifestyle locations. As the name suggests, Downtown Dubai is the centre of Dubai, constantly evolving at a fast pace. Home to many landmarks and world-famous attractions, including Burj Khalifa, the Dubai Mall and Dancing Fountains, the area is a hub of activities. The prime location keeps Downtown busy throughout the year. Constantly attracting tourists, there’re always some new things to do in Downtown Dubai. The area is best known for offering a luxurious lifestyle. It used to be a vertical community, but many villas have also been added to the real estate market. As per Bayut’s 2020 Rental Market Report, it is the second most popular area offering luxury apartments for rent after Dubai Marina. Downtown is well connected to other key commercial and residential areas in the city. Strategically located along Sheikh Zayed Road, E11, across Al Wasl and bordering Business Bay, it is a pretty active and bustling neighbourhood. Downtown is one of Dubai’s best areas for non-drivers and frequent travellers. Many amenities, including upscale hotels, chic leisure points and massive shopping centres, make Downtown Dubai a sought-after address and “the centre of now.”

Like its sister tower in Miami, Urban Oasis is thoughtfully crafted to ensure all its residents, have luxury homes with sweeping views of the city and the canal.

Top.Mail.Ru

Urban Oasis by Missoni

ID: UAE22
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
gallery
thumb
thumb
thumb
thumb
thumb
thumb
thumb

Описание квартир

##### Общие сведения о проекте

Urban Oasis by Missoni — это элитный проект компании Dar Al Arkan, состоящий из студий, квартир с 1, 2 и 3 спальнями и пентхаусов с 4 спальнями, расположенный в Бизнес Бэй, Дубай. Это роскошное предприятие спроектировано известным итальянским брендом Missoni, который известен своими высочайшими достижениями в области моды и дизайна по всему миру.

##### Отделка и материалы

Расслабьтесь в комфортной цветовой гамме, которая помогает избавиться от дневного стресса. Дизайн спален создает атмосферу, которая вдохновляет и успокаивает. Эти эксклюзивные дизайны спален созданы исключительно для Urban Oasis.

##### Кухня и бытовая техника

В каждом пентхаусе есть закрытая кухня, спроектированная для повышения эффективности и уединения. Это идеальное пространство для создания роскошных блюд для вашей семьи и гостей.

##### Меблировка 

Нет

##### Описание местоположения и преимущества

Urban Oasis расположен в самом сердце Дубая, прямо на Дубайском канале, в двух шагах от самых престижных мест Дубая. Как следует из названия, Downtown Dubai — это центр Дубая, постоянно развивающийся быстрыми темпами. В этом районе сосредоточено множество достопримечательностей, включая Бурдж-Халифу, торговый центр Dubai Mall и танцующие фонтаны. Благодаря своему выгодному расположению Даунтаун остается оживленным в течение всего года. Постоянно привлекающий туристов, Даунтаун Дубай всегда предлагает новые развлечения. Этот район наиболее известен тем, что предлагает роскошный образ жизни. Раньше это был вертикальный район, но теперь на рынке недвижимости появилось множество вилл. Согласно отчету Bayut’s 2020 Rental Market Report, это второй по популярности район, предлагающий в аренду роскошные квартиры, после Dubai Marina. Даунтаун хорошо связан с другими ключевыми коммерческими и жилыми районами города. Стратегически расположенный вдоль улиц Sheikh Zayed Road, E11, через Al Wasl и граничащий с Business Bay, он является довольно активным и оживленным районом. Даунтаун — один из лучших районов Дубая для тех, кто не ездит на машине и часто путешествует. Множество удобств, включая высококлассные отели, шикарные места отдыха и огромные торговые центры, делают Даунтаун Дубая востребованным адресом и «центром современности».

Как и его родственная башня в Майами, Urban Oasis продуманно продуман до мелочей, чтобы все его жители будут иметь роскошные дома с шикарными видами на город и канал.



Информация об объекте актуальна на 19.05.2024
Город:
Дубай / Business Bay
Тип объявления:
Продажа
Количество комнат:
1+1 2+1 3+1
Площадь:
91-178 м2
Все характеристики